Directiva
Consejo Directivo para el periodo 2014 – 2015
Nombre Cargo Email
Miluska Marianela Cervantes Cornejo Presidente  miluska_cervantes@fmi.com
Xennia María Forno Castro-Pozo Vice-Presidente lxforno@erubio.com.pe
Mario Ricardo Cáceres Loureiro Secretario mcaceres@indemipe.com
Guillermo Enrique Albareda del Castillo Pro Secretario galbareda@snmpe.org.pe
Francisco José Tong González Tesorero ftong@estudiorodrigo.com
Diego Martín Grisolle Fontana Pro Tesorero dgrisolle@garciasayan.com.pe
Eduardo Enrique Paseta Spihlmann Vocal  eduardo.paseta@minsur.com
Liliana Patricia Pautrat Medina Vocal lpautrat@estudiograu.com
Bibliotecario
Humberto Luis Martínez Aponte Director de la Revista hmartinez@rossellolaw.com

Leave a Reply