Asociados

Asociados Títulares Habiles

Apellidos/Nombres
Teléfono 1
Teléfono 2
Email
Ahumada Padilla, Felipe Andres 979-946484 fahumada@cms-grau.com
Albareda Del Castillo, Guillermo
460-2088
Alva Noriega, Maria Cristina
945134496
317-2000
Alvarez Ramirez , Fernando
441-0573
Andreuzzi Lambie, Sebastian 513-9435 sandreuzzi@estudiograu.com
Angulo Tomasio, Enrique Alberto
959751669
321-7134
Aragaki Nakahodo, Marité
513-9430
Arias Valencia, Jorge Arturo
7074049
Assereto Bossio, Giannina
219-4170
Aurazo Castañeda, Adriana Rocío
992747205
Bailetti Frayssinet, Gabriel
 
Bailetti Wiese, Alberto
447-0408
444-0253
Banda Barrionuevo, Juan Manuel
996-283870
Barco Saravia, Javier
440-7050
422-7807
Barchi Velaochaga, Luciano
4117100
Barrera Ayala, José Antonio
215-6225
Belaúnde Moreyra, Martín
446-6570
446-8870
Belaúnde Plenge, Walther
202-8002
Benavides Reverditto, Ximena
422-0830
Benavides Rodriguez La Rosa, Oscar
442-7871
Bendezú Flores, Ernesto
618-1004
Benítes Vásquez, Marcela Cecilia
217-7070
Benzaquén Gonzalo, Licy
997899244
264-6139
Bogani Ipince, Pedro
241-6840
99819-3829
Bocchio Carbajal, Guido Marcelo
512-0440
Bullard González, Alfredo José
621-1515
Caceres Loureiro, Mario
993-668745
Calderon Valverde, Leonardo Fernando 615-0202 lcalderon@garciasayan.com.pe
Cantuarias Salaverry, Fernando
313-3333
Anex 1700
Capurro Villarán Fabiola Martha 513-7200
Carbajal Valenzuela , Christian
261-4727
242-4681
Cárdenas Mansilla, Javier Alberto
056-525005
2166
Castro Lengua, Mariateresa 999395367 mariateresa.castro@goldfields.com.pe
Cauti Barrantes, Augusto
618-9700
Ccaso Huanca, Wilson Percy
054-463527
993-053503
Cervantes Cornejo, Miluska Marianela 54-381515 2357 miluska_cervantes@fmi.com
Chavarry Meza, Vanessa 612-3202 997342294 vcm@prc.com.pe
Chiarella Privette, José
Cúneo Alendez, David Anthony 567-0000 dcuneo@enproyec.com
De los Heros Pérez Albela, Alfonso
618-8580
Delgado Lujan Adriana Rosario
224-9338
De la Puente Brunke, Lorenzo
610-4200
221-4331
De Trazegnies Granda, Fernando
Díaz Castro, Alvaro Guillermo
222-0922
Echevarría  Silva Santisteban, Luis
436-1565
Ezcurra, Huáscar
621-1515
Eyzaguirre Maccan, Rolando
440-4776
222-4472
Falla Jara, Alejandro
621-1515
Farfán Quispe, Jonathan
427-2941
99469-0168
Ferrero Ghislieri,Andrés
512-0440
996466447
Ferreyra Martínez, Raúl
513-9430
Flury Royle, Hans
512-0440
Forno Castro, Xennia M.
442-4900
Franciskovic Ingunza, Millitza Clara.
993376447
Franco Regjo , Eric
Galup Barriga, Manuel Eduardo
611-4000
mgalup1@hotmail.com
Gamarra Ugáz, Carlos
442-0438
999257609
García Calderón Moreyra, Gonzalo
441-3605
Garcia Muñoz Najar, Gonzalo
418-4503
Gargurevich Lizarzaburu, Patricia 513-9430 pgargurevich@cms-grau.com
Gaspar Zamora, Luciana Lucia 989-106819 610-4758 lgaspar@mafirma.com.pe
Gastañeta Alayza, Luis
615-0202
González Escobedo, Sergio Antonio
993-318405
513-8245
Gonzales Guerra, Cecilia
513-9430
Gonzales Roncal, Christian Dennis
52952659779
52428041
Granda Paseta, Juan José 976596198 juanjose.granda@goldfields.com.pe
Grau Malachowski, Miguel
513-9430
Grisolle Fontana, Diego  Martín
615-0202
Harten Acosta, Ricardo
513-7200
Hamann García Belaúnde,Carlos Domingo
513-7500
Hernández Berenguel, Luis
611-5151
Holguín Rojas, Manuel Antonio
211-5500
Huertas del Pino, Luis Felipe
611-8282
Hurtado Andaluz, Jorge Luis 987246020 jorge.hurtado@ppulegal.com
Iberico Balarin, Eduardo 447-3073 444-2400 eiberico@estudioiberico.com
Jáuregui Morán, Gabriela
990-464364
Kosa Muñoz, Patricia 945093471 patricia.kosa@gfexpl.com
Lama Ríos, Diego
217-1412
Lanao Cleonares, Eduardo Ulises 962-746965 eduardolanao@gmail.com
La Rosa Rubina, Gulnara
419-2582
León Martínez, Sergio
444-3258
Luna Victoria, César
442-4900
Llallico Pecho, Victor
440-2991
Mac Lean Ugarteche, Roberto
610-4747
Macassi Zavala, Juan Pablo
611-8282
Málaga Checa, Fernando
224-3610
224-0546
Martínez Aponte, Humberto
222-7700
222-2555
Martínez Silva, Manuel Angel
217-7070
Masseur Stoll, Edwin
344-4681
Matos Flores-Guerra, Javier Alberto
6281502
989164102
Morales Dasso, José Miguel
615-0202
Morales Hurtado, Jessica Milagros
616-3500
616-3520
Morote Núñez, Hugo Alberto
2227700
229
Mostajo  Scheelje, Juan José
7088000
Navarro Grau, Félix
618-1000
Navarro Coquis, Augusto
217-3097
Navarro Santa Maria, Lorena
372-5484
Nuñovero Rojas, Ines Patricia
706-0400
Anex 144
Núñez Carvallo, Javier
422-0830
Ogata Gutiérrez, Nancy 958799238
Oré Guerra, Gladys Isabel 997370183 isabel_ore@yahoo.com.mx
Oropeza Garay, Daniel Raymundo
422-6123
422-6123
Ortiz Pecol, Cecilia
222-2050
Ortíz de Zevallos Ferrand, Raúl
441-7875
442-4240
Pachas Peréz, Diego 949070235 dpachas@estudiorodrigo.com
Padilla Vidalón, Beatriz
Palacios López, César Alonso
344-2965
943667823
Paniagua Jara, Valentin
618-8500
Paseta Spihlmann, Eduardo Enrique
217-3000
969420987
Pautrat Medina, Liliana Patricia
513-9430
Pazzara Kamo, Alexandra
255-4058
993-556378
Peirano Castañeda, Carla
976-727056
Peña Acevedo, Juan Humberto
708-3400
Peña Camarena, Humbelino Teodoro
435-0897
Picco Valdivia, Mary Lucy
99867-1426
5648285
Piñeiro García Calderón, Eduardo
411-7400
Polack Belaúnde, Roberto
447-3011
Portaro Van Oordt, Edgardo
422-0830
Puertas Villavicencio, Gonzalo 987-564878 gpuertas@estudiograu.com
Quintana Sánchez, Eduardo Jesús
619-1917
Quiroz Pacheco, Cecilia Lucy
2262971
Quiroz Pacheco, Patricia Beatriz 54-381515 2488 patricia_quiroz@fmi.com
Ravina Sanchez, Raul
422-0830
Ramirez Bardales, Julio
217-1407
217-1496
Ramos Padilla. César Eusebio
2424531
Ramírez Patrón, Luis Eduardo
976-994098
Rodrigo Mazuré, Luis Carlos
619-1900
Rodrigo Prado, Luis Carlos
619-1900
Rodríguez Hoyle, Daniel
442-1717
Rodríguez-Mariátegui Canny, Luis
611-5151
Rubio Gonzales, Mario Giovanni 994-651415 mrubio@passac.com.pe
Ruiz Cernades, Daniel Alcides
98599-4500
Ruppert Yañez, Emil
442-4900
Salas Fuentes, Elizabeth Noemí
428-2907
531-8653
Salazar Niño, Elvis Ray 971417895 elvis.salazar@spm.pe
Salazar Ramirez, Jose Luis 969-288056 jose.salazar@saviaperu.com
San Martín Villaverde, Diego
215-8097
998829184
Silva Becerra, Miguel Alejandro 987986831 msilva@castrovirreyna.com
Silva Chueca, Ricardo
611-7000
Silva  Santisteban, Milagros
627-3300
Soto Palacios, Miguel Angel 528-3369 msoto@rubio.pe
Tanji García, Mónica Lorena 421-3538 994015413 ltanji@ehernandez.com.pe
Tejada Gurmendi, Jaime
219-4000
Tomatis Chiappe, Catalina
422-2407
421-3867
Tong Gonzáles, Francisco José
619-1900
Torreblanca Guzmán, Daniel Ernesto
470-7170
Torreblanca Marmanillo, Julia Johanna 54-381515 2360 julia_torreblanca@fmi.com
Torres Alvarez Hernán Martín 513-7200 htorres@ferrero.com.pe
Torres Chamorro Nataly 959-753990 nataly.torres@goldfields.com.pe
Torres Zariquiey Carla Maria 989-274128 ctorres@chinalco.com.pe
Uceda Ridoutt, Enrique
263-3502
Varillas Cueto, Martín Alberto
615-0202
Vega Gonzáles, Antonio
054-463527
Vargas Pareja, Alberto R.
226-7491
Velasco Guido, Alberto
449-5486
Vidal Ramírez, Fernando
447-3011
Villanueva Vargas, Jacqueline Fiorella
215-9250
Zavala Ruiz, Alejandro José 261-0658 984103501 azavala@ehernandez.com.pe
Zevallos-Quiñones Pita Jorge Eduardo 996-124925 zevallosjorge@yahoo.ca